报告

报告

2019年全球品牌安全调查

AdColony 品牌安全调查在全球发布,其中大多数 (57%)北美受访者,其次是 EMEA。年龄从16岁到75岁不等,参与者一般在35岁以上,并且稍微偏女性。

调查结果中的一些亮点:

  • 移动用户更喜欢在手机游戏中遇到广告 (16%)在社交媒体平台,如YouTube(15%),Snapchat(8%)和Instagram(7%)。他们仍然期望并且更喜欢在 Facebook 上看到广告 (36%)和谷歌(18%),虽然。
  • 在手机游戏中看到广告后,四有四人购买广告产品或服务。尽管 Instagram 最近采取了将电子商务广告平台作为更多平台的举措,但不到八分之一的消费者在看到广告后购买。
  • 脸谱 (60%)和YouTube (31%)仍然是消费者看到非品牌安全内容的顶级场所,比在手机游戏中看到这一内容的18%还多。近半数 (49%)被调查者表示,看到靠近此类内容的广告"对广告主的看法产生了负面影响"。
  • 手机游戏的"假新闻"发生率最低,仅为8%,而Facebook上这一比例为49%,YouTube为25%,谷歌为20%。

品牌安全-调查-信息图-2019---全球

AdBlock Detected!

Site not loading correctly? Ad is in our name, because it's what we do. This may cause issues if you're using ad blockers, and we don't serve any ads on our site.
Please pause or disable your ad blocker for our domain.

Reports

Reports

Global Brand Safety Survey 2019

The AdColony Brand Safety Survey was distributed globally, with the majority (57%) of respondents from North America, followed by EMEA. Ages ranged from 16 to 75, participants were typically over 35 years old and skewed slightly female.

Some highlights from the findings:

  • Mobile users prefer to encounter ads in mobile games (16%) over social media platforms like YouTube (15%), Snapchat (8%), and Instagram (7%). They do still expect and prefer to see ads on Facebook (36%) and Google (18%), though.
  • After seeing an ad in mobile games, 1 in 4 purchase advertised products or services. Despite Instagram’s recent moves to become more of a platform for e-commerce advertising, less than 1 in 8 consumers purchase after seeing an ad there.
  • Facebook (60%) and YouTube (31%) are still the top places where consumers are seeing non-brand-safe content, more than the 18% that view it in mobile games. Nearly half (49%) of those surveyed say this “negatively impacts my perception of the advertiser” to see ads in proximity to this type of content.
  • Mobile games have the lowest incidence of “fake news,” just 8% compared to a whopping 49% on Facebook, 25% on YouTube and 20% on Google.

Brand-Safety-Survey-Infographic-2019---Global